Contact

How to get in touch

You can make contact by submitting our contact form, email or by calling us - we look forward to hearing from you.



Brick Baron Ltd

15 Waterside Business Park
Livingstone Road, Hessle, HU13 0EG
Google Map

Head Office: 01482 679870
E-mail: info@brick-baron.co.uk
Accounts: accounts@brick-baron.co.uk
Estimating: estimating@brick-baron.co.uk

Senior Management Team:
Construction Director
Andy Dinsdale: 07715 086372
andy.dinsdale@brick-baron.co.uk

Planning & Strategic Director
Chris Moses: 07519 858279
chris.moses@brick-baron.co.uk

Estimating Manager:
Mark Peyton: estimating@brick-baron.co.uk

Brick Baron Academy Co-ordinator:
Debbie Hammond: 07890 700149
debbie.hammond@brick-baron.co.uk

Senior Site Personnel:
Les Youdale: 07540 887398
les.youdale@brick-baron.co.uk

Colin Hunt: 07933 201308
colin.hunt@brick-baron.co.uk

Simon Whitfield: 07738 683492
simon.whitfield@brick-baron.co.uk